Photobook Final

I had a lot of fun through out this semester learning more about my camera and and the adobe programs used to edit images.  I loved the opportunity that we had to go to the ghost town in Montana and work on our skills some more and work with models and auxiliary lighting equipment.  This photobook displays some work that I have done this semester and a few from previous times.

I loved designing this book and making it my own.  I will cherish this book and the experiences that I learned this semester forever.  I really feel that this book is a great representation of my skills I learned this semester in the Comm 300 class on campus at BYU-Idaho. Please enjoy my book below by clicking on the picture or the link.

 

JaleneStradlingfront-COVERS

This is a link to my Photo book

Leave a comment